Finding a Path Through the Aftermath of TBI -- a Trilogy

Finding a Path Through the Aftermath of TBI -- a Trilogy

Mike Strand

This three-book trilogy takes the reader through Mike Strand's TBI journey. The set, Meditations on Brain Injury , Expanded Consciousness, and Final Reflections on Brain Injury, reveal how deep one individual went in his search for tranquility and comprehension. Buy the set and save! This special set provides hope, inspiration, insight and understanding for the challenges and triumphs of life after brain injury. It's short stories and essays will offer you pathways to your own insight about your TBI journey.

A gifted writer and speaker, Strand's books are treasures for survivors, caregivers, and families. Professionals and providers will have a glimpse into the personal journey of brain injury and can use these books to inform and support patients and clients.

Ideal for support groups to stimulate discussions and share experiences.
Price: $34.00
Quantity Add to wish list

Full Description

To preview each book, click on the title below.

Meditations on Brain Injury

Expanded Consciousness

Final Reflections on Brain Injury

Pages 3 books
Year 2016

Send to friend

: *
: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture. (If you do not see any picture here, please enable images in your web browser options and refresh this page):